2019 Winners

  Kāpura Supreme Sports Award
Kayla Imrie – Canoe Sprint Racing

Te Kairanga Sportsman of the Year
Roy Krishna – Football

Wellington Sports Med Sportswoman of the Year
Kayla Imrie – Canoe Sprint Racing

Holdsworth Charitable Trust Disabled Sportsperson of the Year
Janiece Pollock – Athletics (Special Olympics)

Capability Group Coach of the Year
Bruce Edgar – Cricket

Hiremaster Team of the Year
Team Wellington – Football

Wellington City Council Emerging Sportswoman of the Year
Josephine Reeves – Athletics

Tradie NZ Emerging Sportsman of the Year
Billy Proctor – Rugby

Hutt City Council Lifetime Achievement Award 
Dayle Jackson – Hockey

The Dominion Post Personality of the Year Award
Ardie Savea – Rugby

Speedy Signs Wellington Central Club of the Year
Kilbirnie Tennis Club

Trish McKelvey Leadership Award
Sally Morrison – Cricket/Hockey

BDO Official of the Year
Gareth Fowler – Netball

Fortune Favours Volunteer of the Year
Karen Wallace – Hockey

Comments are closed